Add Job Offer
Go to: All JobsSimilar Jobs

Full Time Nanny in Brockley Required

Posted: 09-01-2019
Place: Lewisham, London

Ищем молодую, энергичную русско-говорящую няню для 2х летнего мальчика. Также нужна небольшая поддержка порядка в доме. Живем в Брокли, SE 4, недалеко от overground станции Brockley + рядом St. John’s и Ladywell. Желательно что бы жили не далеко. Часы работы: с Понедельника до Пятницы, 9 —16.00. В 3:15 нужно забрать старшую сестричку из школы. Один день в неделю (может любым) остаться до 9ти, уложить детей спать. Начало работы с 28 Августа. Ищем человека надежного, пунктуального, с опытом, и рекомендациями. Пожалуйста присылайте свои данные и фотографию по e-mail. Спасибо! Соня
———
We are looking for a young, energetic Russian-speaking nanny for our 2 year old son, as well as some light support with house keeping (quick tidy up, some occasional ironing while he sleeps). We live in Brockley, 10 minute walk from the overground station Brockley + St. John’s and Ladywell stations are near by. It would be desirable if you lived not too far away as a long commute will impact on both parties. Monday — Friday, 9 to 16.00. At 3:15 pick up the older sister (nearly.
7) From school. Once a week (can be any day) stay until.
9. Start day 28 August. Looking for someone who is reliable, punctual, with experience, and recommendations. Please send an email with a cv + photo. Letters of recommendations is a big plus. Thank you! Sonya.

Report
This job is no longer available



London UK Jobs | Privacy Policy | RSS | Contact Us | Careers