Add Job Offer
Go to: All Jobs

Full Time Live in or Live out Nanny by mid June to Care for our one old

Posted: 03-01-2019
Place: London

Hi there!
We are looking for a full time live-in or live-out nanny to work 7am-7pm 5 days a week with occasional babysitting for a few hours on the weekend or an evening. Role available immediately.
We want someone who is willing to travel with us when we go on holiday. We usually go to California for a few weeks per year plus other European destinations and further afield. We live in a 4-bedroom modern terraced house in Acton on the Chiswick border. Any live-in position would come with a double bedroom (furnished) and exclusive use of a bathroom (which would be where the baby is also bathed). All bills and expenses included. Kitchen is shared.
Duties would include sole-charge care for our son, all domestic duties associated with him (cooking his meals, cleaning his clothes, Toys and nursery etc) and some light family housekeeping (stacking dishwasher, laundry etc).
Our son is 12 months old and very lively, bubbly and chatty. He’s great fun, very out-going and affectionate and very sociable. He has no allergies / illnesses and is not a fussy eater or anything like that.
Our ideal candidate will be energetic, honest, diligent, friendly, kind, empathic, affectionate, motivated, patient and active. We want someone who has experience of sole charge full time nannying and who is willing to consider the role as a long-term one. Ideally, the candidate will share our views on parenting and have an interest in travel, fitness, music and culture, but even if not, we want someone who will mirror and uphold these values with our son. French speaking would be ideal but not essential.
Salary dependent on whether the role is live-in or live-out and on candidate's experience.
Thanks!
Olivia.

Report
This job is no longer available



London UK Jobs | Privacy Policy | RSS | Contact Us | Careers